Pure House VIP

Download at iTunes only $6.99 NOW https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pure-house-vip/id1200799534

Pure House VIP is the latest album from award winning music brand PURE MUSIC

01 Ryan Blyth X After 6 feat Malisha Bleau – Show Me (Radio Edit)
02 Disciples – Remedy (Radio Edit)
03 Ku De Ta feat. Nikki Amber – Just Be Good To Me (Rare Candy Radio Edit)
04 Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat Conor Maynard – Catch Me Here (Ben Dooks Radio Edit)
05 NVOY ft Youngman – Sky High (Radio Edit)
06 Majestic & That Guy – My Boo 2016 (Radio Edit)
07 Slam Dunk’d ft Chromeo & Al-P – No Price (Armand van Helden Radio Edit)
08 TYLA feat. Kelli-Leigh – Deeper (Radio Edit)
09 Marvel Riot – Each Time I See You (VIP Edit)
10 Dancing Divaz vs The Original – I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divaz & Bobby Tee Radio Edit)
11 Electronic Youth ft Alex Hart – Wish I Didn’t Miss You (Radio Edit)
12 PowerDress – Play Dead (Radio Edit)
13 The Writers Block ft. Anouk – Dancing In The Dark (Radio Edit)
14 LO feat. B.Sykes – First Day of Summer (Radio Edit)
15 DJ Sammy + Level 1 – A Little Respect (Aevion Radio Edit)
16 Broken Youth – Dreamer (Radio Edit)
17 Ku De Ta Vs Degrees Of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now (Radio Edit)
18 Owen Westlake feat. Lloyd Wade – So Much Love (Radio Edit)
19 Arthur Baker Meets Rhythm Masters – Losing You (Edit)
20 Noaksey – Red Sky (Radio Edit)